Celebrate and share God's GRACE

Call Committee

Triumphant Love has its Call Committee. The church council was so excited to be able to get such a diverse group of people to take up the effort to search for our next Senior Pastor. They are all spiritually lead and heartily prepared to do this on our collective behalf. Please seek them out and offer up your congratulations and support.

The Call Committee was installed on Sunday, October 8th during the 11:00 worship service.

Committee members – voting:
Ryan Brown
Janis Coltin
Ralph Erchinger
Debbie Seddelmeyer
Emily Sparvero
Carrie Thayer
Murray Wells
Committee members – non-voting:
Dylan Robinson
Nancy Romano