Celebrate and share God's GRACE

Triumphant Love Endowment: Committee Members

Endowment Committee members include Casey Burns, Bennie Engelke, Norma Neal Diane Pilat, Joel Reed, David Robinson, Deborah Rosenquist (chair), Mark Stuckey (treasurer), and Tom Virr. Any Triumphant Love member with an interest in serving on the Endowment Committee may contact Deborah for additional information.